Faculty

Andrew

Andrew Ireson

andrew.ireson@usask.ca
Research Interests
Publications


Postdoctoral Research Fellows

Edward

Edward K.P. Bam

e.bam@usask.ca

Using isotopic data to constrain estimates of hydrological fluxes in closed-basin north american prairie wetlands


Masters Students

Amber

Amber Peterson

amber.peterson@usask.ca

Field scale soil moisture: an intercomparison of determination methods and spatial controls

Moges

Moges T. Mamo

moges.mamo@usask.ca

Implementation of a semi-distributed hydrological model in a boreal forest watershed


Colleen

Colleen Steele

cas162@mail.usask.ca

Hydrogeological characterization of a waste management area in Chalk River, Ontario


Former Students and Postdocs

PhD Students

Rosa

Rosa Brannen

rosa.brannen@usask.ca

Controls on connectivity and streamflow generation in a Canadian Prairie landscape

Lindsay

Lindsay Todman

lindsay.todman@rothamsted.ac.uk

Now a Post Doctoral Systems Modeller at Rothhampstead


Uri

Uri Nachshon

urina@volcani.agri.gov.il

Now a researcher at the Agricultural Research Organization (ARO) Volcani Centre in Israel

Muluneh

Muluneh A. Mekonnen

muluneh.mekonnen@gov.ab.ca

Now with Alberta Environment


Daryl

Daryl Janzen