Chicken Little



Theatrical Premiere Release: November 4, 2005

Copyright: Disney Enterprises, Inc. (c) 2005

MPAA Rating: G (General Audiences ~ All Ages Admitted)

Length: 81 Minutes


Cast Characters Songs Awards


Official Site: http://disney.go.com/disneypictures/chickenlittle/index.html




            Brad Abrell ~ additional voice

            Tom Amundson ~ additional voice

            Barenaked Ladies ~ "One Little Slip"

            Steve Bencich ~ additional voice

            Greg Berg ~ additional voice

            Zach Braff ~ Chicken Little

            Julianne Buescher ~ additional voice

            C & C Music Factory ~ "Gonna Make You Sweat"

            The Cheetah Girls ~ "Shake A Tail Feather"

            David Cowgill ~ additional voice

            Joan Cusack ~ Abby Mallard

            Mark Dindal ~ Coach; Morkubine Porcupine

            Terri Douglas ~ additional voice

            Evan Dunn ~ Kirby Wickenberg

            Chris Edgerly ~ additional voice

            Sean Elmore ~ Kirby Wickenberg

            Amanda Fein ~ additional voice

            Caitlin Fein ~ additional voice

            Will Finn ~ "Hollywood" Fish

            Five For Fighting ~ "All I Know"

            Patrick Fraley ~ additional voice

            Eddie Frierson ~ additional voice

            Jackie Gonneau ~ additional voice

            Archie Hahn ~ additional voice

            Jason Harris ~ additional voice

            Brittney Lee Harvey ~ additional voice

            Brian Herskowitz ~ additional voice

            Kellie Hoover ~ Mama Runt

            Matthew Josten ~ Kirby Wickenberg

            Amanda Kaplan ~ additional voice

            Mark Kennedy ~ "Hollywood" Runt

            Don Knotts ~ Mayor Turkey Lurkey

            Nathan Kress ~ additional voice

            Patti LaBelle ~ "Stir It Up"

            Anne Lockhart ~ additional voice

            Garry Marshall ~ Buck Cluck

            Mona Marshall ~ additional voice

            Connor Matheus ~ additional voice

            Dara McGarry ~ "Hollywood" Abby

            Scott Menville ~ additional voice

            Dan Molina ~ Fish Out Of Water

            Rene Mujica  ~ additional voice

            Jonathan Nichols ~ additional voice

            Catherine O'Hara ~ Tina Wickenberg

            Paul Pape ~ additional voice

            R.E.M. ~ "It's The End Of The World As We Know It"

            Diana Ross ~ "Ain't No Mountain High Enough"

            Amy Sedaris ~ Foxy Loxy

            Wallace Shawn ~ Principal Fetchit

            Harry Shearer ~ Dog Announcer

            Aaron Spann ~ additional voice

            Patrick Stewart ~ Mr. Woolensworth

            Joss Stone ~ "Stir It Up"

            Pepper Sweeney ~ additional voice

            Mark Walton ~ Goosey Loosey

            Patrick Warburton ~ Alien Cop

            Adam West ~ Ace

            Joe Whyte ~ Acorn Mascot; Rodriguez; Umpire

            Fred Willard ~ Melvin Wickenberg

            John T. Williams ~ "Raiders Of The Lost Ark Theme"

            Steve Zahn ~ Runt Of The Litter



            Abby Mallard ~ Joan Cusack

            Ace ~ Adam West

            Acorn Mascot ~ Joe Whyte

            Alien Cop ~ Patrick Warburton

            Buck Cluck ~ Garry Marshall

            Chicken Little ~ Zach Braff

            Coach ~ Mark Dindal

            Dog Announcer ~ Harry Shearer

            Fish Out Of Water ~ Dan Molina

            Foxy Loxy ~ Amy Sedaris

            Goosey Loosey ~ Mark Walton

            "Hollywood" Abby ~ Dara McGarry

            "Hollywood" Fish ~ Will Finn

            "Hollywood" Runt ~ Mark Kennedy

            Kirby Wickenberg ~ Evan Dunn; Sean Elmore; Matthew Josten

            Mama Runt ~ Kellie Hoover

            Mayor Turkey Mayor ~ Don Knotts

            Melvin Wickenberg ~ Fred Willard

            Mr. Woolensworth ~ Patrick Stewart

            Morkubine Porcupine ~ Mark Dindal

            Principal Fetchit ~ Wallace Shawn

            Rodriguez ~ Joe Whyte

            Runt  Of The Litter ~ Steve Zahn

            Tina Wickenberg ~ Catherine O'Hara 

            Umpire ~ Joe Whyte




"Ain't No Mountain High Enough"

            Diana Ross

"All I Know"

            Five For Fighting

"Don't Go Breaking My Heart"

"Gonna Make You Sweat"

            C & C Music Factory

"It's The End Of The World As We Know It"


"It's Too Late"

"I Will Survive"


"Nants' Ingonyama"

"One Little Slip"

            Barenaked Ladies

"Raiders Of The Lost Ark Theme"

            John T. Williams

"Shake A Tail Feather"

            The Cheetah Girls

"Stayin' Alive"

"Stir It Up"

            Patti LaBelle

            Joss Stone


"We Are The Champions"





This page was last edited on August 9, 2006.


Back To The Movie List