Daredevil Vs. Spider-Man

aka Spider-Man: Daredevil Vs. Spider-Man



Direct To Video Release Date: February 11, 2003

Copyright: Marvel Characters, Inc. & Buena Vista Home Entertainment, Inc. © 2002

MPAA Rating: Not Rated

Length: 80 Minutes


Cast Characters Songs Awards



Contains the following episodes of Spider-Man: The Animated Series:

            The Sins Of The Father: Chapter VI – Framed (Original TV Air Date: September 21, 1996)

            The Sins Of The Father: Chapter VII – The Man Without Fear (Original TV Air Date: September 28, 1996)

            The Sins Of The Father: Chapter VIII – The Ultimate Slayer (Original TV Air Date: October 5, 1996)

            The Sins Of The Father: Chapter IX – Tombstone (Original TV Air Date: October 12, 1996)




            Edward Laurence Albert ~ Matt “Daredevil” Murdock

            Ed Asner ~ J. Jonah Jameson

            Phillip Attmore ~ Additional Voice

            William “Pop” Attmore II ~ Additional Voice

            Leigh Baker Bailey ~ Alicia Silvermane

            Saratoga Ballantine ~ Mary-Jane Watson

            Christopher Daniel Barnes ~ Peter “Spider-Man” Parker

            Majel Barrett ~ Anna Watson

            Roscoe Lee Browne ~ Wilson “Kingpin” Fisk

            Maxwell Caulfield ~ Alistair Alphonso “Spider-Slayer” Smythe

            Ken Chandler ~ Additional Voice

            Linda Gary ~ Aunt May Reilly Parker

            Dorian Harewood ~ Lonnie “TombstoneLincoln

            Amy Hill ~ Agent Susan Choi

            Michael Horton ~ Additional Voice

            Gary Imhoff ~ Harry Osborn

            Nick Jameson ~ Richard Fisk

            Joan B. Lee ~ Madame Web

            Dawnn Lewis ~ Detective Terri Lee

            Anthony Marciona ~ Additional Voice

            Joshua Gibran Mayweather ~ Additional Voice

            Iona Morris ~ Martha Robertson

            Joe Perry ~ “Spider-Man: The Animated Series Theme Song”

            Alfonso Ribeiro ~ Randy Robertson

            Neil Ross ~ Norman “Green Goblin” Osborn

            Rodney Saulsberry ~ Joe “Robbie” Robertson

            David Warner ~ Dr. Herbert Landon

            Gregory Alan Williams ~ Additional Voice




            Agent Susan Choi ~ Amy Hill

            Alicia Silvermane ~ Leigh Baker Bailey

            Alistair Alphonso “Spider-Slayer” Smythe ~ Maxwell Caulfield

            Anna Watson ~ Majel Barrett

            Aunt May Reilly Parker ~ Linda Gary

            Detective Terri Lee ~ Dawnn Lewis

            Dr. Herbert Landon ~ David Warner

            Harry Osborn ~ Gary Imhoff

            J. Jonah Jameson ~ Ed Asner

            Joe “Robbie” Robertson ~ Rodney Saulsberry

            Lonnie “Tombstone” Lincoln ~ Dorian Harewood

            Madame Web ~ Joan B. Lee

            Martha Robertson ~ Iona Morris

            Mary-Jane Watson ~ Saratoga Ballantine

            Matt “Daredevil” Murdock ~ Edward Laurence Albert

            Norman “Green Goblin” Osborn ~ Neil Ross

            Peter “Spider-Man” Parker ~ Christopher Daniel Barnes

            Randy Robertson ~ Alfonso Ribeiro

            Richard Fisk ~ Nick Jameson

            Wilson “Kingpin” Fisk ~ Roscoe Lee Browne




Spider-Man: The Animated Series Theme Song”

            Joe Perry







This page was last edited on February 11, 2003.


Back To The Movie List