Disney Legend Award Nominated Voices


The Walt Disney Company established the Disney Legends program in 1987 to "acknowledge and honor the many individuals whose imagination, talents, and dreams have created the Disney magic."  There are no nominees for this award; winners are presented their awards at a yearly ceremony


For a Chronological List of Nominees, click here.


Normal ~ Nominee

Bold ~ Winner



Tim Allen

Julie Andrews

Kathryn Beaumont

Adriana Caselotti

Maurice Chevalier

Phil Collins

Pinto Colvig

Mary Costa

Cliff Edwards

Norm Ferguson

Betty Lou Gerson

Buddy Hackett

Sterling Holloway

Glynis Johns

Ollie Johnston

Dick Jones

Ward Kimball

Angela Lansbury

Jimmy Macdonald

Clarence Nash

Thurl Ravenscroft

Kurt Russell

Richard M. Sherman

David Tomlinson

Dick Van Dyke

Ilene Woods